USGS - science for a changing world

Great Lakes Ecosystems Information Node

Great Lakes Ecosystems Information Node
Home Aquatic GAP Infosheets GIS Other Resources Sitemap
About the RegionCurrent PartnersObjectivesOfferingsMore Information

For More Information

Technical Information
Scott Nelson
U.S. Geological Survey
Great Lakes Science Center
1451 Green Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

snelson@usgs.gov
(734) 214-7243

Webmaster
Rich Quintal
U.S. Geological Survey
Great Lakes Science Center
1451 Green Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

rquintal@usgs.gov
(734)214-9319

Detroit River
David Bennion
U.S. Geological Survey
Great Lakes Science Center
1451 Green Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

dbennion@usgs.gov
(734)214-7239

Spawning Atlas
Chris Geddes
The University of Michigan
Institute for Fisheries Research
212 Museum Annex Building
1109 N. University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

cgeddes@umich.edu
(734) 663-3554 x121

Aquatic GAP Program
Jeff Schaeffer
U.S. Geological Survey
Great Lakes Science Center
1451 Green Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

jschaeffer@usgs.gov
(734) 214-7250

Molecular Ecology
Wendylee Stott
U.S. Geological Survey
Great Lakes Science Center
1451 Green Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

wstott@usgs.gov
(734) 214-7242

 

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://glein.er.usgs.gov/info.html
Page Contact Information: GLEIN Webmaster
Page Last Modified: